Cancelling — store stays live until period ends
On the Billing screen scroll down to the Cancel subscription button. After cancelling, the store stays live until the current period ends and no further charges are made. You can reactivate any time on the same screen with the reactivate plan button.
Still need help?
Can’t find the answer here? Write to us and a real person will help you out.
contact@sellit.geReady to open your shop?
Start free trial